play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Motors 4 U Ltd

At Motors 4 U Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motors 4 U Ltd

Motors 4 U Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 12 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Experience! Friendly, Helpful Dealer

    By Michael S on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Beautifully presented cars, as described and with all paperwork present and correct. Motors 4 U are helpful, honest and knowledgeable. No pressure to buy and everything sorted with the sale smoothly. Great service, would highly recommend.


  • 5

    recommend this seller 100%

    By SEBASTIAIN B on 01 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    very nice service everything went without any problems i would recommend this seller 100%


  • 5

    Well recommended five star service

    By STEVE P on 28 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant car lovely people to deal with thank you


  • 5

    Friendly family business

    By Asraar S on 26 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    T


  • 5

    No aftercare sales at all

    By STEWART C on 25 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I used Motors 4 U because of the reviews and at first the car looked amazing when I turned up. Within a month of purchase I am £600 down in repair bills and now driving about with the EML light on and still not fixed.

    Reply from Motors 4 U Ltd on 14/10/17

    MR CRAIG ROBERT IS A COMPLETELY LIAR TRIED TO FOOL US THINKING WE ARE STUPID TOLD US TO PAY A BILL OF £600, ENGINE LIGHT IS ON DPF IS CLOGGED WHEN THE CAR WAS PICKED UP FROM US BY MR CRAIG ROBERT AND DROVE BACK TO SCOTLAND 422 MILES IT WAS LOVELY AND PERFECT DRIVE WHICH I HAVE A TEXT MESSAGE, I WANT OUT MY WAY AND PUT 4 BRAND NEW DISKS AND PADS ALSO PROFESSIONALLY VALET AS I KNEW MR CRAIG ROBERT WAS COMING FROM SCOTLAND, MR CRAIG ROBERT AND SAID FROM HIS WORDS I LOVE IT AND I WANT IT, ALSO DID NOT HAVE THE RIGHT MONEY TO PAY ME SO I TRUSTED HIM TO PAY ME IN 1 MONTH WHEN HE GETS PAID, THIS IS WHAT YOU GET BEING HONEST POLITE, I ASKED MR CRAIG ROBERT TO GIVE ME THE GARAGES NUMBER WHO CHARGED HIM £600 TO FIX THE CAR. MR CRAIG ROBERT SENT ME AN INVOICE 3 DAYS LATER WITH THE REG YH59UEA BUT NO INFO OF WHAT REPAIRS HAVE BEEN CARRIED OUT AND HOW MUCH HE HAS PAID. I CALLED THE GARAGE AND THE GARAGE DID NOT KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT THE VEHICLE, WHEN THE INVOICE WAS 1 DAY AGO. OWNED MONEY !!!!!!!!!!


  • 5

    Good dealership and helpful!

    By Razvan U on 26 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good company, I recommend! The owner is good and helps! If you can buy from them, do not hesitate to do it!


  • 5

    Breath of fresh air from car dealers

    By FS I on 13 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great no nonsense car dealer very helpful in every way from picking me up at the station to helping me get back to the north east and a very friendly man


  • 5

    great stuff

    By Tomasz R on 24 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    The car was exactly as described, I bought VW CC. This person is wery friendly and helpfu,hi described all the features of this car and make sure it's in perfect order. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Great Experience buying my car

    By Chohan P on 27 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I personally found the whole experience purchasing my new car from Motors 4 U very professional, open and honest without being pressured into making a decision there and then. All documentation and the car was as described on AutoTrader so I didn't turn up to find anything missing or not working which is great and the service was excellent. Highly recommended car dealer.


  • 5

    Friendly, no-pressure and honest dealer

    By ANDREW CHARLES T on 27 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful dealer. Given lots of time to look over the car and never once felt under pressure. Very honest and open about the history of the car and where they sourced it from. The car itself was spotless, had full SH and was competitively priced. A genuine pleasure to deal with, making the purchase completely worry-free.


‹ Prev Next ›